Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker
Elementary School Perfect Monthly Attendance Winners of the David Vittitoe Memorial Bicycles
Grayson Whitmore of Crossroads Elementary School Madison Duncan of Cedar Grove Elementary School. Elijah Britt of Roby Elementary School. Kevondre Waggoner of Maryville Elementary School. Joseph Schank of Pleasant Grove.
Bullitt County Public Schools
1040 Highway 44 East
Shepherdsville, KY 40165