Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

Administration

Volunteers
Sheila Cox   Shelia Cox
  District Volunteer Coordinator
  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-543-3608
  Email: shelia.cox@bullitt.kyschools.us
                   
Assessment, Data & Research
  Jan Stone
  Director of Assessment, Data, & Research
  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: jan.stone@bullitt.kyschools.us
                   
College/Career Readiness
Lee Barger

 

 

           

 Lee Barger

  Director, College & Career
 Readiness/Innovative  Programs
  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: willie.foster@bullitt.kyschools.us
     

Elementary Education
Adrienne Usher   Sheri Hamilton
  Director of Elementary Education
  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: sheri.hamilton@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
                     
Energy Management
  Kimberly Joseph
  Energy Manager
  Phone: 502-869-8100
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: kimberly.joseph@bullitt.kyschools.us
                   
Facilities
  Mark Mitchell
  Director of Facilities
  Phone: 502-869-8022
  Fax: 502-543-2106
  Email: mark.mitchell@bullitt.kyschools.us
              
Finance
Lisa Lewis   Lisa Lewis
  Director of Finance
  Phone: 502-869-8003
  Fax: 502-869-8019
  Email: lisa.lewis@bullitt.kyschools.us
           
Food Service
 Director of School Food Services Angela Voyles

  Angela Voyles
  School Food Service Director
  Certified School Nutrition Specialist (SNS)
  Phone: 502-869-8050
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: angela.voyles@bullitt.kyschools.us 

 

        
Gifted & Talented
Picture of GT Coordinator, Sarah Coomer   Sarah Coomer
  Gifted & Talented Coordinator
  Phone: 502-869-5133
  
  Email: sarah.coomer@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
           
Grants
 

         Ashley Byrum
          District Grant Writer

          Phone: 502-869-8171
          Fax: 502-869-8019
          Email: ashley.byrum@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

           
Health Services
      Lesa Howell

 Lesa Howell, R.N., BSN
 District Health Coordinator 
 Email: lesa.howell@bullitt.kyschools.us  
 Telephone: (502) 869-8090
 FAX: (502) 543-3608

Home Hospital
  Emily Hurst-Jones
  Home Hosptial Coordinator
  Phone: 502-869-8113
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: emily.hurst@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
                 
Human Resources
  Jennifer Wooley
  Director of Human Resources
  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: jennifer.wooley@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
              
Infinite Campus
Lesa Duncan   Lesa Duncan
  Infinite Campus/Data Director
  Phone: 502-869-8200
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: lesa.duncan@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
                
Middle/High Education
Rachelle Bramlage-Schomburg   Rachelle Bramlage-Schomburg
  Director of Secondary Education
  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email:
rachelle.bramlage@bullitt.kyschools.us
 
                
New Construction
Construction Manager Bret Highley   Bret Highley
  Construction Manager
  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: bret.highley@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
Public Information
Communications Director John Roberts   John Roberts
  Public Information Officer
  Phone: 502-869-8170
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: john.roberts@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
School Safety
  Sarah Smith
  Safe & Drug Free Schools Coordinator
  Phone: 502-869-8150
  Fax: 502-869-8069
  Email: sarah.smith@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
Special Education
    Troy KoTroy Kolb, Director of Special Educationlb
  Director of Special Education
  Phone: 50
2-869-8121
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: troy.kolb@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
 
Student Learning Division
au  Adrienne Usher
 Assistant Superintendent for
 Student Learning

  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: adrienne.usher@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
Student Services
Photo of Pat Smith Darnell, Director of Pupil Personnel   Pat Smith-Darnell
  Director of Pupil Personnel
  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: pat.smith@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
Superintendent's Page
  Keith Davis
  School District Superintendent
  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: keith.davis@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
Support Services Division
Becky Sexton   Becky Sexton
  Assistant Superintendent for Support Services
  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: becky.sexton@bullitt.kyschools.us 

 

 

Technology
  Jim Jackson
  Director of Technology
  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: jim.jackson@bullitt.kyschools.us 

 

 

Transportation
Director of Transportation Joe Shepherd

 Joe Shepherd
 Director of Transportation
 Phone: 502-869-8031
  
  Email:
joseph.shepherd@bullitt.kyschools.us

Bullitt County Public Schools
1040 Highway 44 East
Shepherdsville, KY 40165