Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

Student Learning Division

Adrienne Usher
Director of Elementary Education







Adrienne Usher
Assistant Superintendent For Student Learning  
Phone:  502-869-8000
Administrative Secretary:  Kim Lee
Phone:  502-869-8000

The Student Learning Division is the home for all student and teacher learning needs.  From NCLB information to Professional Development, these pages will answer your questions.  If you still have a question after a review of these pages, please contact Kim Lee, Administrative Secretary.


Assistant Superintendent Adrienne Usher
Director of Elementary Education Sheri Hamilton
Director of Secondary Education Rachelle Bramlage-Schomburg
Director of College and Career Readiness Lee Barger
Director of Data, Assessment and Research Jan Stone
Director of Special Education Troy Kolb
Pre-School Coordinator Anne Marie Landry
Administrative Secretary for Student Learning Kim Lee
 Secretary for Student Learning Tammy Tomes
 Secretary for Pre-School Trina Kimball
District Wide Volunteer Coordinator
Secretary for Student Learning
Shelia Cox
Bullitt County Public Schools
1040 Highway 44 East
Shepherdsville, KY 40165