SBDM

Last Updated: 11/12/2021 4:45 PM

SDBM Date for the 2021-2022 School Year 

August 24, 2021- North Bullitt High School 4:30 

September 7, 2021- Hillview Government Center 4:30

October 12, 2021- North Bullitt High School 4:30

November 2, 2021- Little Flock Christian Academy 4:30

December 7, 2021-  North Bullitt High School 4:30

January 4, 2022- TBD 4:30

February 1, 2022- TBD 4:30

March 1, 2022- TBD 4:30

April 12, 2022- TBD 4:30

May 3, 2022- TBD 4:30

 

Dr. J Lail 

Chair

J.lail@bullitt.kyschools.us

3200 E Hebron Lane
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Yes   7/16/2020

Ms. Katie Hardy,

Teacher Representative

Katie.Hardy@bullitt.kyschools.us

3200 E Hebron Lane
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Yes   9/15/19

Ms. Angela Towles,

Parent

Atowles79@gmail.com

3200 E Hebron Lane
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Yes   7/16/2020

Ms. Taylor Wilson,

Teacher Representative

Taylor.wilson@bullitt.kyschools.us

3200 E Hebron Lane
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Yes   1/09/20

Ms. Gelena Ballard,

Teacher Representative

Gelena.Ballard@bullitt.kyschools.us

3200 E Hebron Lane
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Yes   7/24/18

Mr. Jason Lone

Parent Representative

Jason_lone@yahoo.com

3200 E Hebron Lane
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Yes    

Mr. Michael Jones-Gomez

Minority Teacher Representative

Michael.jonesgom@bullitt.kyschools.us

3200 E Hebron Lane

Shepherdsville, Ky 40165

No    

 

 

 

 

Downloads