link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
pause the news ticker expand the news ticker

Faculty

Faculty                   Department     Email
Ms. Shannon Whitlock CCR Coach

shannon.whitlock@bullitt.kyschools.us

Ms. Amber Bryson ARC Chair amber.bryson@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Ronnie Bryson Athletic Director  ronald.bryson@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Jennifer Lowe YSC jennifer.lowe@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Kara Hunt English kara.hunt@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Shannon Barrett English shannon.barrett@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Bethany Griffin English bethany.griffin@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Mara Wiley  English mara.wiley@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Paige Wright English paige.wright1@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Chris Logan English chris.logan@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Taylor Wilson  English

taylor.wilson@bullitt.kyschools.us

Ms. Mary Lambert English mary.lambert2@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Anne Tilford English anne.tilford@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Katie Hardy ECE/ English katie.hardy@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Lena Humphrey ECE/ English lena.humphrey@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Emir Dizdarevic Math emir.dizdarevic@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Gelena Ballard Math gelena.ballard@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Tom Druen Math thomas.druen@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Christie Bickett Math christine.bickett@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Angela Holland Math angela.holland@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Hope Lawson Math hope.lacefield@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Sara Ridley Math sara.ridley@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Brian Armstrong Math brian.armstrong@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. David Bohanon  ECE/ Math david.bohanon@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Casey Bannon ECE/ Math casey.bannon@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Christina Becher Social Studies christina.becher@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. John Cinnamon Social Studies john.cinnamon@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Emily Knight Social Studies emily.knight@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Monica Clark Social Studies monica.clark@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Kelsey Davis Social Studies kelsey.davis@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Jordan Hartlage Social Studies jordan.hartlage@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Jacob Frantz  Social Studies jacob.frantz@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Rachel Fowler Social Studies rachel.fowler@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Kaylie Durham Social Studies kaylie.durham@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Jarrett Luckett ECE/ Social Studies jarrett.luckett@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Alex Young ECE/ Social Studies alex.young@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Justin Abnee Science justin.abnee@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Katie Laslie Science katie.laslie@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Danielle Cain Science danielle.cain@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Diane Rector Science elizabeth.rector@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Tim Dobson Science tim.dobson@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Cassandra Punjack Science cassandra.punjack@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Kat Seawright Science katherine.seawright@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Brian Wise ECE/ Science brian.wise@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Starr Roberts Languages starr.roberts@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Blair Moyes Languages blair.moyes@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Brittany Buckner Languages brittany.buckner@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Jake Mitchell Fine Arts jake.mitchell@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Vincent Whelan Fine Arts vincent.whelan@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Eric Lambert Business eric.lambert@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Marla Morris Marketing marla.morris@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Rebecca Rink  Business rebecca.rink@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Kristin Hawkins Health/PE kristin.hawkins@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Janna Johnson Health/PE janna.johnson@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Dennis Minnis Health/PE dennis.minnis@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Alex Skidmore Agriculture alex.skidmore@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Tina Keehn Allied Health tina.keehn@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Krista Woods Allied Health krista.woods@bullitt.kyschools.us
1SG Eugene Siler JROTC eugene.siler@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Jerry Durall FMD jerry.durall2@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Mary Beth Schmidt FMD marybeth.schmidt@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

North Bullitt High School
3200 East Hebron Lane
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Phone: 502-869-6200

Fax: 502-957-6762

Hours:

Doors Open at 6:50 AM
School Starts at 7:20 AM
School Ends at 2:10 PM


CSIP 19-20