Faculty

Last Updated: 3/8/2021 2:28 AM
Faculty                   Department     Email
Mr. John Loudermilk CCR Coach

john.loudermilk@bullitt.kyschools.us 

  ARC Chair  
Mr. Ronnie Bryson Athletic Director  ronald.bryson@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Jennifer Lowe YSC jennifer.lowe@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Kara Hunt English kara.hunt@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Shannon Barrett English shannon.barrett@bullitt.kyschools.us

Ms. Bethany Griffin

English

Department Chair 

bethany.griffin@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Mara Wiley  English mara.wiley@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Paige Wright English paige.wright1@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Chris Logan English chris.logan@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Taylor Wilson  English

taylor.wilson@bullitt.kyschools.us

Ms. Mary Lambert English mary.lambert2@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Anne Tilford English anne.tilford@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Katie Hardy ECE/ English katie.hardy@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Anika Hoglen ECE/ English Anika.hoglen@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Eileen Worthington English Eileen.worthington@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Stephen Beeler  Math stephen.beeler@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Gelena Ballard

Math

Department Chair

gelena.ballard@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Tom Druen Math thomas.druen@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Christie Bickett Math christine.bickett@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Angela Holland Math angela.holland@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Hope Lawson Math hope.lacefield@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Sara Ridley Math sara.ridley@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Elizabeth Starnes ECE/Math elizabeth.starnes@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. David Bohanon  ECE/ Math david.bohanon@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Casey Bannon ECE/ Math casey.bannon@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Christina Becher Social Studies christina.becher@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. John Cinnamon Social Studies john.cinnamon@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Emily Knight

Social Studies

Department Chair 

emily.knight@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Kelsey Davis Social Studies kelsey.davis@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Jordan Hartlage Social Studies jordan.hartlage@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Jacob Frantz  Social Studies jacob.frantz@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Rachel Fowler Social Studies rachel.fowler@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Jarrett Luckett ECE/ Social Studies jarrett.luckett@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Alex Young ECE/ Social Studies alex.young@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Justin Abnee Science justin.abnee@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Diane Rector Science elizabeth.rector@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Tim Dobson Science tim.dobson@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Cassandra Punjack Science cassandra.punjack@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Kat Seawright Science katherine.seawright@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Brian Wise ECE/ Science brian.wise@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Blair Moyes Languages blair.moyes@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Brittany Buckner Languages brittany.buckner@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Brandon McKinley Fine Arts brandon.mckinley@bullitt.kyschools.us 
Mr. Vincent Whelan Fine Arts vincent.whelan@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Eric Lambert Business eric.lambert@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Marla Morris Marketing marla.morris@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Rebecca Rink  Business rebecca.rink@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Kristin Hawkins Health/PE kristin.hawkins@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Janna Johnson Health/PE janna.johnson@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Dennis Minnis Health/PE dennis.minnis@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Alex Skidmore Agriculture alex.skidmore@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Tina Keehn Allied Health tina.keehn@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Krista Woods Allied Health krista.woods@bullitt.kyschools.us
1SG Eugene Siler JROTC eugene.siler@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Mary Beth Schmidt FMD marybeth.schmidt@bullitt.kyschools.us