Staff Directory

Last Updated: 12/9/2020 7:41 PM

edward.corum@bullitt.kyschools.us

;

School phone number 869-4200 School fax number 957-6014
       
Position/Content Staff Name Email Web Page
Principal Kelland L. Garland kelland.garland@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Assistant Principal Jamie Ballard jamie.ballard@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Counselor Michele Johnson michele.taylor@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Title 1 Instructional Coach Katie Cottner katie.cottner@bullitt.kyschools.us  
MTSS Intervention Coach Wendy Davidson wendy.davidson@bullitt.kyschools.us Mrs. Davidson's page
Data Manager Clay Hartsell clay.hartsell@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Attendance Clerk Jamie Elmore jamie.elmore@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Office Clerk Melissa Benfield melissa.benfield@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Bookkeeper Melissa Gross melissa.gross@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Volunteer Coordinator/Lunchroom monitor Naomi Schweinhart naomi.schweinhart@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Library Media Specialist Beverly Stangel beverly.stangel@bullitt.kyschools.us Mrs. Stangel's Library page
Speech/Language Pathologist      
Youth Services Center Pamela Herm pamela.herm@bullitt.kyschools.us Mrs. Herm's page
       
7th grade Social Studies Amanda Ballard amanda.ballard@bullitt.kyschools.us Ms. Ballard's page
6th grade Reading Julianna Bradley julianna.bradley@bullitt.kyschools.us Ms. Bradley's page
Resource David Brody david.brody@bullitt.kyschools.us Mr. Brody's page
8th grade Social Studies John Calhoun john.calhoun@bullitt.kyschools.us Mr. Calhoun's page
Resource Lacey Creek lacey.creek@bullitt.kyschools.us Ms. Creek's page
Math Strategies Tammy Crowder tammy.crowder@bullitt.kyschools.us Mrs. Crowder's page
Unified Arts - PE John Hardwick john.hardwick@bullitt.kyschools.us Coach Hardwick's page
Resource Nancy Hutchins nancy.hutchins@bullitt.kyschools.us Ms. Hutchins' Page
7th grade Writing Leslie Johnson leslie.johnson@bullitt.kyschools.us Mrs. Johnson's page
6th grade Social Studies Tara Long tara.long@bullitt.kyschools.us Ms. Long's page
8th grade Reading Julie McKay julia.mckay@bullitt.kyschools.us Ms. McKay's page
Unified Arts - Band Jake Mitchell jake.mitchell@bullitt.kyschools.us Mr. Mitchell's page
8th grade Writing Abigail Phillips abigail.phillips@bullitt.kyschools.us  
7th grade Math Nicole Raymond nicole.raymond@bullitt.kyschools.us Ms. Raymond's page
6th grade Science April Rudolph april.rudolph@bullitt.kyschools.us Ms. Rudolph's page
8th grade Math Michelle Sallee michelle sallee@bullitt.kyschools.us Mrs. Sallee's page
Resource Cyndi Staples cyndi.staples@bullitt.kyschools.us Ms. Staple's page
8th grade Science Tony Suddath tony.suddath@bullitt.kyschools.us Mr. Suddath's page
7th grade Reading Jodi Sudiswa jodi.sudiswa@bullitt.kyschools.us  
7th grade Science David Turner david.turner@bullitt.kyschools.us  
6th grade Math Nichole Wisdom nichole.wisdom@bullitt.kyschools.us Ms. Wisdom's page
Special Ed Instructional Assistant Rachel Finefrock rachel.finefrock@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Instructional Tutor/ISAP teacher Lisa Hillis lisa.hillis@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Special Ed Instructional Assistant Sara Gelley sara.gelley@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Instructional Aide Denise Roeller denise.roeller@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Title I Instructional Assistant      
       
Discovery School      
Science Devin Franklin devin.franklin@bullitt.kyschools.us Mr. Franklin's page
Math Kim Schraut kim.schraut@bullitt.kyschools.us Mrs. Schraut's page
ELA Woody Zorn woody.zorn@bullitt.kyschools.us Mr. Zorn's page
Instructional Tutor Kim Minter kimberly.minter@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Instructional Tutor Ed Corum edward.corum@bullitt.kyschools.us