Teacher Websites/Staff Email

Last Updated: 3/29/2022 5:47 PM

Please click below for the teacher/staff email and websites:

 

Teacher/Website: 6th grade Email  
Leslie Herchenrader, Math leslie.herchenrader@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Craig Foster, Language Arts craig.foster@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Lorie Watkins, Science lorie.watkins@bullitt.kyschools.us  
David Shores, Social Studies david.shores@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Danielle Vinson, Math danielle.vinson@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Brenda Worner, ECE Assistant brenda.worner@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Jimi Keating, Exceptional Child 6th/7th/8th james.keating@bullitt.kyschools.us  
     
Teacher/Website: 7th grade Email  
Jessica Clark, Language Arts jessica.clark1@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Timmie Sue Mullins, Science timmie.mullins@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Chassidy Headley, Math chassidy.headley@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Ross Smith, Social Studies ross.smith@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Cheryl Hutchins, Language Arts cheryl.hutchins@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Becky Todd, Math becky.todd2@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Emmy Jennings, Exceptional Child 6th/7th/8th emmy.jennings@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Selena Greenwell, Long term sub (Ms. Todd) selena.greenwell@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Brianna Moore, Exceptional Child 7th/8th brianna.moore1@bullitt.kyschools.us  
     
Teacher/Website: 8th grade Email  
Tammy Powell, Science tammy.powell@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Amy Leasgang, Math  amy.leasgang@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Tonie Weddle, Language Arts tonie.weddle@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Doug Osborne, Social Studies doug.osborne@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Jessica Talley, Language Arts jessica.talley@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Jay Davison, Exceptional Child 6th/7th/8th james.davison@bullitt.kyschools.us  
     
Teacher/WebsiteECE and Exploratory Email  
Melanie Guillerman, Exceptional Child melanie.guillerman@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Brittney Israel, Exceptional Child Asst. brittney.israel@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Holly Culver, Exceptional Child Asst. holly.culver@bullitt.kyschools.us  
G.B. Walls, Physical Education  gavin.walls@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Matt Murphy, Technology matt.murphy@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Cathy Russell, Art cathy.russell@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Brandon Johnson, Band/Music brandon.johnson@bullitt.kyschools.us  
     
Office Staff: Email  
Deana Daugherty, Front Desk Clerk deana.daugherty@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Tanya Thurman, Bookkeeper tanya.thurman@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Doug Soards, Data Manager doug.soards2@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Legna Pope, Attendance Clerk legna.pope@bullitt.kyschools.us  
 Kyla DeVore, Instructional Tutor kyla.devore@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Custodian    
Officer Becky Franklin bhill@mwpd.org