Teams & Clubs

Last Updated: 10/2/2020 9:32 PM


CLUBS

Academic Team

Coach: Katrina Sherwood
E-mail: katrina.sherwood@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Junior Beta Club

Sponsor: Amanda Joseph
E-mail: amanda.joseph@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

ZMS Band

Band Director: Eve Parsons
E-mail: eve.parsons@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Yearbook Club

Sponsor: Carley Williamson
E-mail: carley.williamson@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Chess Team

Sponsors: Nicole Perugini & Tony Perugini
E-mail: nicole.perugini@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

ATHLETICS

 

Boys' Basketball Team - Timberwolves

Coach: James McCabe
E-mail: Bojr22@bellsouth.net

Assistant Coach: Derek Shouse
E-mail: derek.shouse@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Girls' Basketball Team - Lady Timberwolves

Coach: Lee Maddox
E-mail: marvin.maddox@bullitt.kyschools.us

Assistant Coach: Erin Dolan
E-mail: erindolan21@gmail.com

 

Cheer Team

Coach: Sarah Pearl
E-mail: sarah.pearl@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Girls' Volleyball Team - Lady Timberwolves
Coach: Heather Gibbs-King
E-mail: heather.gibbs@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Archery Team
Coach: Lee Stewart
E-mail: lstewart209@gmail.com

 

VACANT

 

STLP, Robotics, Green Team, Drama, Track & Field