link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
pause the news ticker expand the news ticker

Teams & Clubs

Last Updated: 9/23/2020 11:58 AM


CLUBS

Academic Team

Coach: Katrina Sherwood
E-mail: katrina.sherwood@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Junior Beta Club

Sponsor: Amanda Joseph
E-mail: amanda.joseph@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

ZMS Band

Band Director: Eve Parsons
E-mail: eve.parsons@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Yearbook Club

Sponsor: 

 

Chess Team

Sponsors: Nicole Perugini & Tony Perugini
E-mail: nicole.perugini@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

ATHLETICS

 

Boys' Basketball Team - Timberwolves

Coach: James McCabe
Assistant Coach: Derek Shouse
E-mail: derek.shouse@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Girls' Basketball Team - Lady Timberwolves

Coach: Lee Maddox
Assistant Coach: Erin Dolan
E-mail: marvin.maddox@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Cheer Team

Coach: Sarah Pearl
E-mail: sarah.pearl@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Girls' Volleyball Team - Lady Timberwolves
Coach: Heather Gibbs-King
E-mail: heather.gibbs@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Archery Team
Coach: Lee Stewart

 

VACANT

 

STLP, Robotics, Green Team, Drama, Track & Field 

Zoneton Middle School
797 Old Preston Highway North
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Phone: 502-869-4500

Fax: 502-955-7027

Hours:

Doors Open at 7:40 AM
Breakfast Available 7:40-7:55 AM
School Begins at 8:00 AM
School Ends at 3:00 PM

CSIP Jan-Dec 2020