link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

Staff Directory

 

 

Administration

Cynthia Bell, Principal

 cynthia.bell@bullitt.kyschools.us

Tyler Boston, Asst Principal

 tyler.boston@bullitt.kyschools.us

Karissa Lewis, Guidance Counselor

 karissa.lewis@bullitt.kyschools.us

Ondrea Smallwood, Instructional Coach

 ondrea.smallwood@bullitt.kyschools.us


Certified Coaches

 

Ondrea Smallwood, Instructional Coach

 ondrea.smallwood@bullitt.kyschools.us

Danita Cobble, District Technology Coach  danita.cobble@bullitt.kyschools.us
Stacy Bewley, Special Education Instructional Coach  stacy.bewley@bullitt.kyschools.us

 


6th Grade

Derek Shouse, Math

 derek.shouse@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Rhonda Horn, Language Arts

 rhonda.horn@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Nicole Perugini, Language Arts/Social Studies

 nicole.perugini@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Angela Williams, Social Studies

 angela.williams@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Dana Mitchell, Science

 dana.mitchell@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Katrina Sherwood, Math/Science

 katrina.sherwood@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Lora Michaels, Resource/ CCM

 lora.michaels2@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Leah Fulkerson, Resource/CCM   leah.fulkerson@bullitt.kyschools.us Webpage

Beth Simler, Resource/CCM

 beth.simler@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Mallory Vice, Resource/CCM

 mallory.vice@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

 


7th Grade

Lee Maddox, Math/Science

marvin.maddox@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Sarah Nugent, Language Arts

sarah.nugent1@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Austin Wilson, Social Studies

 austin.wilson2@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Amanda Joseph, Language Arts/Social Studies

 amanda.joseph@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

 

Lindsey Hamilton, Science

lindsey.hamilton@bullitt.kyschools.us Webpage
Sarah Pearl, Math sarah.pearl@bullitt.kyschools.us Webpage

Catherine Spalding, Resource/CCM

catherine.spalding@bullitt.kyschools.us Webpage

Keith Stallings, Resource/CCM

keith.stallings@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Mallory Vice, Resource/CCM

mallory.vice@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

 


8th Grade

Kelly Soria, Science

kelly.soria@bullitt.kyschools.us Webpage

Heather Cox, Math

heather.cox3@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Heather Gibbs, Language Arts

heather.gibbs@bullitt.kyschools.us Webpage

Nicole Stover, Social Studies

nicole.henry@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Kyle Stanton, Social Studies

kyle.stanton@bullitt.kyschools.us Webpage

Beth Simler, Resource/CCM

beth.simler@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Keith Stallings, Resource/CCM

keith.stallings@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Mallory Vice, Resource/CCM

mallory.vice@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

 


Unified Arts

Courtney Thompson, Arts & Humanities

courtney.thompson@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Eve Witt, Music/Band

eve.witt@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Kelly Roach, PE/Health

kelly.roach@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Teresa Jaggers, Practical Living

teresa.jaggers@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Bethany Voight, Librarian/ Technology,

Access 24 Chromebook Coordinator

bethany.voight@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

 


Staff

Carla Asbury, Receptionist

carla.asbury@bullitt.kyschools.us

Carley Williamson, Volunteer Coordinator/Social Media Manager carley.williamson@bullitt.kyschools.us

Debbie Thornton, Bookkeeper

debbie.thornton@bullitt.kyschools.us

Debbie Mayes, Attendance

deborah.mayes@bullitt.kyschools.us

Missy Ray, Data Manager

missy.ray@bullitt.kyschools.us

Pam Masters, School Psychologist

pam.masters@bullitt.kyschools.us

Allison DiChiara, Speech-Language Pathologist

allison.dichiara@bullitt.kyschools.us

Kathy Riggle, Cafeteria Manager

kathy.riggle@bullitt.kyschools.us

Laurie Starling, Tutor

laurie.starling@bullitt.kyschools.us

Joanna Solgot, Tutor joanna.solgot@bullitt.kyschools.us

Denise Fetter, ISAP Tutor

denise.fetter@bullitt.kyschools.us

Debra Harvey, Instructional Asst

debra.harvey@bullitt.kyschools.us

Lisa Vinson, Instructional Asst

lisa.vinson@bullitt.kyschools.us

Suzie Goff, Instructional Asst

suzie.goff@bullitt.kyschools.us

Nicki Exely, Instructional Asst

nicki.exely@bullitt.kyschools.us

Ron Zuberer, Custodian

ron.zuberer@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Zoneton Middle School
797 Old Preston Highway North
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Phone: 502-869-4400

Fax: 502-955-7027

Hours:

Doors Open at 7:40 AM
Breakfast Available 7:40-7:55 AM
School Begins at 8:00 AM
School Ends at 3:00 PM

CSIP Plan 2018