Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

Meet Our Team

Transportation

Mr Roth

Tony Roth

Director of Transportation

502-869-8031

tony.roth@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

wes  Wes Stafford

  Driver Training Coordinator

  502-869-8037

  wesley.stafford@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

David Phelps  David Phelps

  Driver Training Coordinator

  502-869-8038

  david.phelps@bullitt.kyschools.us  


 

 

Barry Netherton

  Barry Netherton

  Driver Training Coordinator

  502-869-8036

 barry.netherton@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Wendy Huff Wendy Huff

Administrative Assistant

502-869-8031

wendy.huff@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Teresa Skarr  Teresa Skarr

  Administrative Assistant

  502-869-8031

  teresa.skarr@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

Eddie Clan  Eddie Clan

  Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor

  502-869-8033

  eddie.clan@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

Tony Ashbaugh 

   Tony Ashbaugh/Parts Clerk

   502-869-8034

   tony.ashbaugh@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

Mechanics  Mechanics

Eddie Clan, Ricky Huff, Howard Nelson, Tony Ashbaugh

Jamie Greenwell, David Edwards, Aaron Maupin

 

Downloads

  • Bus drivers emails

Bullitt County Public Schools
1040 Highway 44 East
Shepherdsville, KY 40165