link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker
2018 Retirement Ceremony
Certified retirees at the annual ceremony. Mt. Washington Elementary School Principal Terri Lewis. Bullitt County Board of Education member Dolores Ashby. Retiring Superintendent Dr. Keith Davis. Retired Brooks Teacher Nan Roosa. Cedar Grove Principal Bryan Flachbart recognizes retiring teacher Penelope Terry. Hebron Middle School Assistant Principal Elizabeth Starnes. Retired teacher Brenda Hutchison. Hebron Middle School retiring teacher Karen Turner. Lebanon Junction Principal Daniel Mullins recognizes retiring teacher Sheila Henson. Retiring Principal Terri Lewis from Mt. Washington Elementary School, Pleasant Grove Elementary School Principal Melissa Whicker. Overdale Principal Dana Brown recognizes retiring teacher Cindy Smith. Pleasant Grove Elementary School Principal Melissa Whicker honors retiring teacher Traci Sewell.
Bullitt County Public Schools
1040 Highway 44 East
Shepherdsville, KY 40165